T

MEDICAL CENTER REAM

Medical Center REAM is a center for multidisciplinary medical consultations in Luxembourg. It brings together specialists who wish to work as a team and in coordination with the town medicine and more widely with health professionals.

Who we are ? 

Quality and personalized medicine 

A multidisciplinary medical approach

To prevent, detect and treat globally all health problems to which sick people are exposed, within the framework of a multidisciplinary consultation, such is the wish of today's medicine.  

The Medical Center REAM therefore aims to bring together different medical and surgical specialties, to create an effective partnership between the attending physician, the consultation activities, and those of partner health establishments, and to put in place the material means necessary for the appropriate treatment of patients.

Fast patient care 

including for pathologies for which the delays in obtaining appointments are generally long.

An appointment scheduling platform

Benefit from our simplified and secure online appointment scheduling platform.

Extended time slots

compatible with patient expectations.

Medical Pole

Discover the specialized consultations at the REAM Medical Center

Gynecology / Obstetrics

Our specialists in gynecology and obstetrics are in charge of consultations related to women's health, particularly the female genital system, or in the context of pregnancy.

Gastroenterologist

This specialty concerns the digestive system (oesophagus, stomach, intestines, liver and pancreas) and all the pathologies concerning it. The gastroenterologist is there to provide consultations and to diagnose the slightest abnormality located in this area.

Urology

Urology concerns the urinary tract (pelvis, ureter, bladder, urethra) of men and women, and the male urogenital system, as well as the adrenal glands. It is dedicated to the diagnosis and treatment of congenital, infectious, lithiasic, traumatic and tumoral disorders of these organs.

Cardiology

Cardiology concerns the heart and vessels (arteries and veins). It is the medical specialty that studies their functioning (normal or pathological) and proposes treatments (medical, endovascular or surgical) to maintain their health.

Otolaryngologist

Otorhinolaryngology concerns the diagnosis and follow-up of your pathologies related to the nose, ears and voice. Our specialists dedicated to this discipline follow each patient and their symptoms in order to target their needs in terms of examinations and treatments.

Rheumatology

Rheumatology is concerned with the diagnosis and treatment of pain, functional disorders, diseases or disabilities of the musculoskeletal system. This rather vast discipline thus deals with bones, joints, muscles, tendons and ligaments.

Medical Pole

Discover the specialized consultations at the REAM Medical Center

Doctor Alain RAHBARI 


Anesthesiologist-Resuscitator 

Doctor Hussain AWAD

Gynecologist

Would you like to know more?

We are available 7 days a week and our centers welcome you
outside of regular business hours.

Centre Médical REAM - Luxembourg


© Copyright 2020
REAM Medical Center
Realized by Breedewee Web Agency
- Privacy policy


Our Medical Pole

Fast patient care 

An appointment scheduling platform

Extended time slots


Schedules

Monday / Tuesday / Thursday : 9AM - 10PM
Thursday : 9:30AM - 8PM
Friday : 9:30AM - 10PM
Saturday & Sunday : 10AM - 6PM

CENTRE MÉDICAL REAM

Centre Médical REAM est un centre de consultations médicales pluridisciplinaires au Luxembourg. Il regroupe des spécialistes qui souhaitent travailler en équipe et en coordination avec la médecine de ville et plus largement les professionnels de santé.

Qui sommes-nous

Une médecine de qualité et personnalisée 

Une approche médicale pluridisciplinaire

Prévenir, détecter et traiter globalement tous problèmes de santé auxquels sont exposées les personnes malades, dans le cadre d’une concertation pluridisciplinaire, tel est le souhait d’une médecine d’aujourd’hui. 

Le Centre Médical REAM a donc pour objectif de rapprocher différentes spécialités médicales et chirurgicales, de créer un partenariat efficace entre le médecin traitant, les activités de consultations, et celles d’établissements de santé partenaires et de mettre en place les moyens matériels indispensables à un traitement adapté des patients.

Une prise en charge rapide des patients 

y compris pour des pathologies pour lesquelles les délais d’obtention de rendez-vous sont généralement longs

Une plateforme de prise de rendez-vous

Béneficiez de notre plateforme de prise de rendez-vous en ligne simplifiée et sécurisée

Des créneaux horaires étendus

compatibles avec les attentes des patients

Pôle Médical

Découvrez les consultations spécialisées au Centre Médical REAM

Gynécologie / Obstétrique

Nos spécialistes en gynécologie obstétrique sont en charge des consultations en lien avec la santé féminine, plus particulièrement l’appareil génital féminin, ou dans le cadre d’une grossesse.

Gastro-Entérologue

Cette spécialité concerne l’appareil digestif (œsophage, estomac, intestins, foie et pancréas) et toutes les pathologies le concernant. Le gastro-entérologue est là pour assurer les consultations et diagnostiquer la moindre anomalie située dans cette zone.

Urologie

L’urologie concerne les voies urinaires (bassinet, uretère, vessie, urètre) des hommes et des femmes, et le système uro-génital masculin, ainsi que les glandes surrénales. Elle se consacre au diagnostic et au traitement des atteintes congénitales, infectieuses, lithiasiques, traumatiques et tumorales de ces organes.

Cardiologie

La cardiologie concerne le cœur et les vaisseaux (artères et veines). C’est la spécialité médicale qui étudie leur fonctionnement (normal ou pathologique) et qui propose des traitements (médicaux, endovasculaires ou chirurgicaux) pour assurer leur maintien en bonne santé.

ORL 

L’oto-rhino-laryngologie concerne le diagnostic et le suivi de vos pathologies liées au nez, aux oreilles et à la voix. Nos spécialistes dédiés à cette discipline suivent chaque patient ainsi que leurs symptômes afin de cibler leurs besoins en termes d’examens et de traitements.

Rhumatologie

La rhumatologie concerne le diagnostic et le traitement des douleurs, gênes fonctionnelles, maladies ou handicaps de l’appareil locomoteur. Cette discipline assez vaste s’occupe ainsi à la fois des os, des articulations, des muscles, des tendons et des ligaments.

Nos Médecins

Docteur Alain RAHBARI 

Medecin Anesthésiste-Réanimateur

Docteur Hussain AWAD

Gynécologue 

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?

Nous sommes disponibles 7 jours sur 7 et nos centres vous accueillent
en dehors des horaires classiques.

Centre Médical REAM - Luxembourg


© Copyright 2020
Centre Médical REAM 
Réalisé par Breedewee Web Agency
- Politique de confidentialité


Notre Pôle médical

Une prise en charge rapide des patients 

Une plateforme de prise de rendez-vous

Des créneaux horaires étendus


Horaires

Lundi / Mardi / Jeudi : 09h00 - 22h00
Mercredi : 09h30 - 20h00
Vendredi : 09h30 - 22h00
Samedi et dimanche : 10h00 - 18h00